Reviews

Alena escort Golden haired Baltic girl with Slender body
 12.04.2018
Pedro reviews Alena
I traveled to Paris for business for the first time and wanted to visit with a local lady. After much research I settled on this agency and Alena. Making the arrangements was painless, much easier than in the states so I recommend this agency. For non VIP Alena is wonderful ans quite pretty.
Eva escort Brown haired Ukrainian girl with Slender body
 08.04.2018
Nick reviews Eva
Eva is real in every sense of the word. She is enthusiastic and willing to please. One hour flew by and she never even looked at the clock. She came to my hotel room wearing a black trench coat. Once she took it off i was amazed at her beautiful body and could not wait to begin our session. Eva is not a typical college girl. She combines intelligence and beauty in one busty package. Call us for all of the fun details.
Marina escort Black haired Baltic girl with Slender body
 03.04.2018
Tommy reviews Marina
She is amazing and will do anything you want and that means absolutely anything, had a really great hour with her. Very real and enthusiastic with incredible technique and a killer body. Great to talk to as well. She truly is a lady and epitomizes the word “escort”. She is wonderful to be with in every way.
Kate escort Brown haired Eastern European girl with Slender body
 28.03.2018
Bond reviews Kate
Absolutely beautiful and sexy. with a wonderful personality. I really enjoyed my time with young, the most gorgeous escort I have ever been.
Aphrodite escort Golden haired Ukrainian girl with Slender body
 22.03.2018
Leon reviews Aphrodite
Fragile, feminine, pleasant in communication. I liked the fact that from the first minute you feel like a long time familiar people. Willingly supports the topic for conversation. Indeed, there is a feeling that she understands you. Communication as a neighbor girl. Fragile and feminine are her main virtues. I recommend.
Amy escort Brown haired Eastern European girl with Slender body
 19.03.2018
Yoo reviews Amy
Tender, slender, flexible. Impossible sexual plastic! Striking ability to establish any depth and chastity contact. With her, you do not think how you come to bliss in the most important way, that the inevitable come. It's like a pipe dream! Magic! I am subdued and overcome!
Aura escort Brown haired Ukrainian girl with Slender body
 15.03.2018
reno reviews Aura
Pretty from the cover! With intelligence and a wonderful responsive body. The body is flexible, the skin is pleasant and smells delicious! Eyes blue, straight sea, fervent. In general, I liked it right away.
Sara escort Brown haired Eastern European girl with Athletic body
 12.03.2018
Waxx reviews Sara
Hot Souring! Passionate gentle and at the same time strict! That's her beauty! One power of what it costs! Likes to be domineering .. I advise to Sarah! It's bombed. You're the best of my character with a capital letter.
Linda escort Brown haired French girl with Athletic body
 09.03.2018
Zuker reviews Linda
Linda is the very best beautiful. Very feminine well-groomed, expensive perfume and outfit. The most beautiful creature or released from the hands of nature
 04.03.2018
Bobson reviews Svetlana
Simply Goddess! Svetlana can only be admired! I've seen a lot, but I still did not expect such sexy! You're the best of the best! You are the most! I love you!
Silvia escort Brown haired Russian girl with Slender body
 22.02.2018
hellboy reviews Silvia
Asterisk)) Bright, juicy. Open in communication and emotional. I liked her very much. Knows and knows how. All at a very decent level. Cool girl!
Dolly escort Brown haired Russian girl with Athletic body
 18.02.2018
fidel reviews Dolly
The girl of unreal beauty. Voice, eyes, smile can bewitch for a split second. Sometimes it gets good on the soul only because there are such girls in the world) Perfection itself!
Inga escort Black haired Ukrainian girl with Slender body
 13.02.2018
Kley reviews Inga
Simply super, beauty, mind, tact, decency and grooming. I am delighted
Eugene escort Brown haired Russian girl with Athletic body
 13.02.2018
zag reviews Eugene
as beautiful as a May rose !!! From our meeting there were only unforgettable impressions ... Stay always so gentle and beloved.
Zolina escort Black haired French girl with Slim body
 11.02.2018
Colombo reviews Zolina
The girl to whom they return! It is worth it to return to it! Beautiful interlocutor, girlfriend, beauty and sportswoman! She has a young and delightful body. This Woman is worried about her aftertaste and beckons!
Rina escort Golden haired Baltic girl with Fit body
 10.02.2018
mol reviews Rina
Met with this beauty, impressions - only the most positive. An enchanting miniature creature, with a beautiful face good breasts and skin.
Pauline escort Black haired French girl with Slender body
 07.02.2018
Gigolo reviews Pauline
The girl is charged with optimism and energy. Light and pleasant in communication, a slim figure, tanned skin, pleasant to the touch, easy disposition
Nina escort Blond haired Baltic girl with Slender body
 04.02.2018
teacher reviews Nina
Very talented, well-groomed, beautiful, gorgeous, smart, with a sense of understanding, kindness. He is able to find a common language. Having met her you immediately understand that you are in a fairy tale, where your dreams become reality, since Nina is not in any way complicated ... In general, do not hesitate, call and agree, and she will take you to the world of pleasures and exquisite pleasure!
Agatha escort Brown haired Eastern European girl with Slender body
 01.02.2018
Alik reviews Agatha
I did not think that there are such girls in Paris. From the first minute he drives me crazy, I could not see enough. The body is a fantasy, the voice bewitches, it is a paradise on earth. Though sometimes being with you, it's a gift of fate. I kiss you sweetie!
 30.01.2018
dimaster reviews Kira
Wonderful girl. Fit trim baby. Real photos. Perfectly spent time. Cozy and attentive.
Tatyana escort Brown haired Eastern European girl with Athletic body
 24.01.2018
jimmy reviews Tatyana
A great girl, very beautiful in life. Brought up, interesting, slender young lady with a luxurious velvety body
Diana escort Black haired French girl with Fit body
 20.01.2018
leo reviews Diana
You can just look at it and enjoy it ... Very tender and cute. The body is a fairy tale ... It smells of spring ...
Alice escort Black haired Ukrainian girl with Fit body
 16.01.2018
pepper reviews Alice
I rested yesterday with Alice. It was super. The girl is nice, sexy and active.
Barbara escort Golden haired Eastern European girl with Slender body
 15.01.2018
lolipop reviews Barbara
Met with this nice girl. Emotions are only positive, everything is at the right time and in time, arrived without delay, beautiful and in the same mood. From the first words of communication it became clear that the girl was the right one.
 11.01.2018
Yuri reviews Bella
Bella is beautiful! This purebred cat, which we all love and love. Originally, I did not plan anything special, but I was helpless before her charms, and it all ended in a natural insanity! Stock up with crutches, your legs will be wadded :)
Zolina escort Black haired French girl with Slim body
 03.01.2018
Jim reviews Zolina
In a word, just super! The girl fully corresponds to the photos, sweet, gentle and professional of her craft! Thanks Zolina
Lily escort Brown haired French girl with Slim body
 20.12.2017
Bongo reviews Lily
Full of charm! Unforgettable ... I talked with Lily in December. Beautiful, sweet girl! From the first minute fascinates the impression of meeting with a beloved woman. Polite and correct in communication. Photographs fully correspond to reality. A wonderful, resilient, athletic figure. Very tender, desirable and sexy. The pleasure is unforgettable and inevitable, like a wave of tsunami! In the final of the meeting - a full positive soul and body! Thanks Lily for a wonderful evening! Take care of yourself! Would I like to meet again? Of course yes !
Nancy escort Golden haired Polish girl with Fit body
 10.12.2017
daniel reviews Nancy
Simply Goddess! In real life, the city looks better than in photos. Stunning, beautiful eyes, along with silky hair just suck in the depth of the charm. A sponge .... mmmmm ..... The figure is carved as if from crystal. Very pleasant in communication. I do not want to part with it. =)
Lolita escort Golden haired Russian girl with Slim body
 27.11.2017
Alexo reviews Lolita
Beaty flower with shine smile. Really like gf. Clever and beaty.
Christina escort Brown haired Eastern European girl with Slender body
 26.11.2017
Jonni reviews Christina
Shameless and elegant thing. Love her, missing

Pages